Tillbaka till Anything about plants 🇺🇸

Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I… | Anything about plants 🇺🇸 | Planta-community

Jalyne

Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I didn’t know deleting a site would delete each plant from that site and now I lost all my progress pictures. Any suggestions or ideas to get it back?

2 gillningar 1 kommentar

1 kommentar

  1. Phil

    There is no way to get them back. When deleting a sight, there is a pop up saying it will delete all the plants with no way to get them back.

    2 gillningar