Planta-lid
I moved and it still shows me plants from a year ago. How do I get rid of that?
I moved and it still shows me plants from a year ago. How do I get rid of that?
go to the plant change settings go to the bottom of page and select delete
1 likeUnder plant and settings. At the very bottom you should be able to delete plants. (You can also gift them and mark them dead)
0 likes