Planta 회원
I moved and it still shows me plants from a year ago. How do I get rid of that?
I moved and it still shows me plants from a year ago. How do I get rid of that?
go to the plant change settings go to the bottom of page and select delete
좋아요 1개Under plant and settings. At the very bottom you should be able to delete plants. (You can also gift them and mark them dead)
0개 좋아요