Adele
How do I delete a plant that I managed to kill?
How do I delete a plant that I managed to kill?
Go into the settings of the plant and scroll all the way down. Should see the big red button below (see screenshot)
0件のいいねThanks
0件のいいねYou can also put it in the “graveyard” so you can keep/remember your photos, what went wrong, etc.! I only actually delete the plants that I’m no longer caring for!
4件のいいね