Anything about plants으로 돌아가기

Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I… | Anything about plants | Planta 커뮤니티

Jalyne

Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I didn’t know deleting a site would delete each plant from that site and now I lost all my progress pictures. Any suggestions or ideas to get it back?

2개 좋아요 댓글 1개

댓글 1개

  1. Phil

    There is no way to get them back. When deleting a sight, there is a pop up saying it will delete all the plants with no way to get them back.

    2개 좋아요