Zurück zu Anything about plants

Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I… | Anything about plants | Planta-Community

Jalyne

Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I didn’t know deleting a site would delete each plant from that site and now I lost all my progress pictures. Any suggestions or ideas to get it back?

2 Likes 1 Kommentar

1 Kommentar

  1. Phil

    There is no way to get them back. When deleting a sight, there is a pop up saying it will delete all the plants with no way to get them back.

    2 Likes