---
title: "Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I…"
description: "Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I didn’t know deleting a site would delete each plant from that site and now I lost all my…"
url: "https://getplanta.com/community/lZ7uAE3pQ86jnFGxrCwLrg/5VKsVOPiH2phCmHJLaqVny?language=nb"
community: "Anything about plants"
author: "Jalyne"
published: "2025-08-11T03:58:49.335775Z"
language: "en"
image: "https://images.getplanta.com/v2/cloudinary/global_data/communities/everythingHousePlants.jpg"
---

[Fellesskap](https://getplanta.com/community.md?language=nb) / [Anything about plants](https://getplanta.com/community/lZ7uAE3pQ86jnFGxrCwLrg.md?language=nb)

# Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I…

_Lagt ut av Jalyne den 2025-08-11_

Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I didn’t know deleting a site would delete each plant from that site and now I lost all my progress pictures. Any suggestions or ideas to get it back?

## 1 kommentar

### Phil kommenterte den 2025-08-11

There is no way to get them back. When deleting a sight, there is a pop up saying it will delete all the plants with no way to get them back.

---

_Planta-fellesskapet (https://getplanta.com). Lesing er åpen for alle. For å poste, kommentere og like, skaff deg Planta-appen: https://getplanta.com/download_
