---
title: "Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I…"
description: "Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I didn’t know deleting a site would delete each plant from that site and now I lost all my…"
url: "https://getplanta.com/community/lZ7uAE3pQ86jnFGxrCwLrg/5VKsVOPiH2phCmHJLaqVny?language=ko"
community: "Anything about plants"
author: "Jalyne"
published: "2025-08-11T03:58:49.335775Z"
language: "en"
image: "https://images.getplanta.com/v2/cloudinary/global_data/communities/everythingHousePlants.jpg"
---

[커뮤니티](https://getplanta.com/community.md?language=ko) / [Anything about plants](https://getplanta.com/community/lZ7uAE3pQ86jnFGxrCwLrg.md?language=ko)

# Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I…

_Jalyne님이 2025-08-11에 게시함_

Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I didn’t know deleting a site would delete each plant from that site and now I lost all my progress pictures. Any suggestions or ideas to get it back?

## 댓글 1개

### Phil님이 2025-08-11에 댓글을 남겼어요.

There is no way to get them back. When deleting a sight, there is a pop up saying it will delete all the plants with no way to get them back.

---

_Planta 커뮤니티 (https://getplanta.com). 누구나 읽을 수 있습니다. 게시물을 올리고, 댓글을 달고, 좋아요를 누르려면 Planta 앱을 다운로드하세요: https://getplanta.com/download_
