---
title: "Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I…"
description: "Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I didn’t know deleting a site would delete each plant from that site and now I lost all my…"
url: "https://getplanta.com/community/lZ7uAE3pQ86jnFGxrCwLrg/5VKsVOPiH2phCmHJLaqVny?language=ja"
community: "Anything about plants"
author: "Jalyne"
published: "2025-08-11T03:58:49.335775Z"
language: "en"
image: "https://images.getplanta.com/v2/cloudinary/global_data/communities/everythingHousePlants.jpg"
---

[コミュニティ](https://getplanta.com/community.md?language=ja) / [Anything about plants](https://getplanta.com/community/lZ7uAE3pQ86jnFGxrCwLrg.md?language=ja)

# Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I…

_Jalyneさんが2025-08-11に投稿しました_

Hi! I recently cleared all my progress fro each of my plants. I didn’t know deleting a site would delete each plant from that site and now I lost all my progress pictures. Any suggestions or ideas to get it back?

## コメント1件

### Philさんが2025-08-11にコメントしました

There is no way to get them back. When deleting a sight, there is a pop up saying it will delete all the plants with no way to get them back.

---

_Plantaコミュニティ (https://getplanta.com)。閲覧はどなたでも可能です。投稿、コメント、いいねをするには、Plantaアプリをダウンロードしてください: https://getplanta.com/download_
